Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
Available Properties
Lease Spaces Available:

Anna Corners (southwest corner of hwy. 75)
Bright Realty
2520 King Arthur Blvd., Ste. 200
Lewisville, TX  75056
Phone: 972-410-6600
Fax: 972-410-6601
Contact: Britton Lankford
Email: britton.lankford@brightrealtyco.com 
retail flyer

JP & Associates Realtors
Phone: 214-620-1615
Contact: Sandy Setliff
Email:  
709 North Powell Parkway Flyer


Overland Crossing (Anna Location - FM 455/White St.)
2913 Overland Trail, Ste. 100
Sherman, TX 75092
Phone: 903-813-1415
Fax: 903-893-2124
Contact: Barry Boothe
Email: barryboothe@bluestone.ws
Website: www.bluestone.ws 
elevation/image 
site plan

Tara Farms Plaza (north hwy. 5)
Contact: Janith Boyd
Phone: 972-562-8003
Email: janith@careycoxcompany.com
elevation/image
site plan 

White and Willow (NE corner of FM 455/White St. and Willow Creek Dr.)
628 W. White St.
Anna, TX 75409
Marcus Property Company, LLC
Contact: Bruce Marcus
Phone: 320-444-7709
Email:
Website: www.marcuspropertycompany.com  


Commercial/Retail Property Available:

Anna Business Park (southwest corner hwy.75)
Mark R. Smith Company
P.O. Box 601647
Dallas, TX 75360-1647
Phone: 214-346-0733
Contact: Mark Smith
Email: mark@markrsmithco.com
Website: www.markrsmithco.com
retail flyer

Bright Realty (hwy. 5 north of FM 455)
2520 King Arthur Blvd., Suite 200, 
Lewisville, Texas 75056
Contact: Austin Tankersley | 972-410-6600 
Email: austin.tankersley@brightrealtyco.com
Contact: Britton Lankford | 972-410-6600
Email: britton.lankford@brightrealtyco.com
www.brightrealtyco.com 
retail flyer


Chief Partners (northeast corner hwy. 75)
EDGE Realty
5950 Berkshire Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75225
Phone: 214.545.6904
Fax: 214.545.6905
Contact: David Copeland
Email: dcopeland@edge-re.com
Website: www.edge-re.com
retail flyer

David Claassen (southeast corner hwy. 75)
Phone: 214.361.1155
Email: decinv@swbell.net

JaRyCo (east of 75 on FM455
1333 West McDermott , Suite 150
Allen, Texas 75013
Phone: 214-495-8581
Contact:  Bruce Heller
Email: bruceheller@jaryco.com
Website: www.jaryco.com
site plan 

Ready Real Estate (downtown Anna)
Location: 210 W. 4th Street currently a home site on the site, but zoned restricted commercial
Phone:972-765-7021
Contact: Ron Everett
Email: reverett@readyrealestate.com
Location Map

Skorburg Company (hwy.5 Anna Town Square)
3838 Oak Lawn Ave, Suite 1212
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: 214-522-4945
Contact: John Arnold
Email: jarnold@skorburgcompany.com
retail map

Summer Hill Commercial (east of 75 on  FM455)
Greater Texas Land Resources
10950 Research Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
Contact: Craig Curry
Phone: 214-387-3993
Email: ccurry@txlandresources.com
Website: www.txlandresources.com
retail map

Underwood Financial, LTD (east of 75 on FM455)
25 Highland Park Village #100-547
Dallas, TX 75205
Phone: 214-521-3099
Contact: Courtney Underwood
Email: courtney@ufcorporation.com
retail map

White and Willow (NE corner of FM 455/White St. and Willow Creek Dr.)
628 W. White St.
Anna, TX 75409
Marcus Property Company, LLC
Contact: Ed Utley
Phone: 972-832-3879
Email:
Website: click for listing
 




City of Anna • 111 N. Powell Parkway, P.O. Box 776 • Anna, TX 75409-0776 • Ph. (972) 924-3325 • Fax. (972) 924-2620
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  

Website Policy  |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices