City Council


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agendas and Business Packet

Minutes are also available following approval.
Approved Meeting Minutes


Mayor, Nate Pike Term 2021-2024
Place 1, Kevin Toten Term 2021-2024
Place 2, Josh Vollmer Term 2019 - 2022
Place 3, Stan Carver II, Term 2020 - 2023
Place 4, Randy Atchley Term 2020 -2022
Place 5, Danny Ussery Term 2020-2023
Place 6, Lee Miller,  Term 2019 - 2022  Mayor Pro-Tem


The Anna City Council is comprised of a Mayor and six at-large Council Members who are elected for three-year terms to represent the citizens of the City of Anna.

The City Charter of Anna provides for a Council-Manager form of local government. The Mayor and Council Members function as the policy-making body of the City’s government, determining the overall goals, objectives, and direction for city services, and adopting the annual operating budgets for all City Departments.